Kontakt

ZVR.: 276460739

Home

Truppenübungsplatz Seetaleralpe
Ossach 35,8750 Judenburg
(050201/5642342

@ hsv.seetaleralpe@gmail.com

 

 

 
 

Obmann
 Matzi Erwin
(0664/4322338

@ erwin.matzi@aon.at

 

Obmann Stellvertreter
Ofner Edwin
(0664/5817301

@ edwino1@aon.at

 

 

Kassier

Schönhart Harald
(0664/1978184

@ lukasimo@gmx.at

 

Kassier Stellvertreter

Schmidt Christian
(0681/10266519

@ Schmidt-Puffing@gmx.at

 

Schriftführer
Stelzl Franz
(0664/1578807

@ fstelz63@gmail.com

 

Schriftführer Stellvertreter
Pichler Gernot
(0664/5211703

@ gernot.pichler@al-ko.at

 

 

 
 

Kassaprüfer
Pletz Walter

(0664/1560003

@ walter.pletz23@a1.net

 

Kassaprüfer
Zach Adolf

(-

@ -

 

 

 

weitere Kontaktmöglichkeiten:

 

Liebminger Reinfried

(0664/6223410

@ reinfriedliebminger@drei.at

Prodinger Günther

(0660/6592515

@ g.prodinger@gmail.com

Tassotti Rudi

(0664/73740410

@ -

Rieger Günter

(0664/622340

@ riegerge@ainet.at